Gandaki Bikas Bank Limited
  • Contact Us
    +977-61-528001/528002
  • Our Address
    Chipledhunga (B.P. Chowk),Pokhara,Nepal
  • BANKING Hours
    Sun - Fri 09:30 - 17:30
    SAT 10:00 - 14:00

New to site?


Login

Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?


Signup

(X)

Contact Us

HomeContact Us

OUR BRANCHES

HEAD OFFICE
  •     Chipledhunga (B.P. Chowk),Pokhara, Nepal
  •     Phone: +977-061-528001, 528002
  •    Fax: +977-061-528003
  •    Email: info@gandakibank.com.np
  •    Website: www.gandakibank.com.np
GAGANGAUDA BRANCH
  •   GagangaudaLekhnath
  •     Phone: +977-061-561728
  •    Fax: +977-061-561729
  •    Email: gagandauda@gandakibank.com.np
LAKESIDE BRANCH
  •    Lakeside, Pokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-465065
  •    Fax: +977-061-466010
  •    Email: lakeside@gandakibank.com.np
BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH
  •    BhairahawaRupandehi
  •     Phone: +977-071-527517
  •    Fax: +977-071-527519
  •    Email: bhairahawa@gandakibank.com.np
NARAYNGADH BRANCH
  •    NarayangadhChitwan
  •     Phone: +977-056-570217
  •    Fax: +977-056-570218
  •    Email: narayangadh@gandakibank.com.np
BUTWAL BRANCH
  •    ButwalRupandehi
  •     Phone: +977-071-545520
  •    Fax: +977-071-545519
  •    Email: butwal@gandakibank.com.np
NAYAGAUN BRANCH
  •    NayagaunRupandehi
  •     Phone: +977-071-445005
  •    Fax: +977-071-445006
  •    Email: nayagaun@gandakibank.com.np
DULEGAUDA BRANCH
  •    DulegaudaTanahun
  •     Phone: +977-065-570005
  •    Fax: +977-065-440609
  •    Email: dulegauda@gandakibank.com.np
TANDI BRANCH
  •    TandiChitwan
  •     Phone: +977-056-560409
  •    Fax: +977-056-560779
  •    Email: tandi@gandakibank.com.np
BP CHOWK BRANCH
  •    GolparkButwalRupandehi
  •     Phone: +977-071-543380
  •    Fax: +977-071-543381
  •    Email: golpark@gandakibank.com.np
BIRAUTA BRANCH
  •    Birauta , Pokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-465580
  •    Fax: EXT.108
  •    Email: birauta@gandakibank.com.np
JOMSOM BRANCH
  •    Jomsom, Mustang
  •     Phone: +977-069-440280
  •    Fax: +977-069-440165
  •    Email: jomsom@gandakibank.com.np
AMARSING BRANCH
  •    AmarsingPokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-535701
  •    Fax: +977-061-537232
  •    Email: amarsing@gandakibank.com.np
BHARATPUR BRANCH
  •    BharatpurChitwan
  •     Phone: +977-056-533501
  •    Fax: +977-056-533502
  •    Email: bharatpur@gandakibank.com.np
PHIDIM BRANCH
  •    PhidimPanchthar
  •     Phone: +977-024-520599
  •    Fax: +977-024-520670
  •    Email: phidim@gandakibank.com.np
PATAN BRANCH
  •    Patan, Lalitpur
  •     Phone: +977-01-5549428
  •    Fax: +977-01-5549628
  •    Email: patan@gandakibank.com.np
DAMAK BRANCH
  •     DamakJhapa
  •     Phone: +977-023-585794
  •    Fax: +977-023-585795
  •    Email: damak@gandakibank.com.np
HEMJA BRANCH
  •     HemjaKaski
  •     Phone: +977-061-400466
  •    Fax: +977-400465
  •    Email: hemja@gandakibank.com.np
BHIMAD BRANCH
  •     Bhimad , Tanahun
  •     Phone: +977-065-572437
  •    Fax: +977-065-572438
  •    Email: bhimad@gandakibank.com.np
BAGAR BRANCH
  •     Bagar,Pokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-540566
  •    Fax: +977-061-526266
  •    Email: bagar@gandakibank.com.np
BHEDABARI BRANCH
  •     BhedabariNabalparasi
  •     Phone: +977-078-402014
  •    Fax: +977-078-402014
  •    Email: bhedabari@gandakibank.com.np
KUSHMA BRANCH
  •     Kushma, Parbat
  •     Phone: +977-067-421193
  •    Fax: +977-067-421200
  •    Email: kushma@gandakibank.com.np
KHICHAPOKHARI BRANCH
  •     Khichapokhari, Kathmandu
  •     Phone: +977-01-4238422
  •    Fax: EXT.103
  •    Email: khichapokhari@gandakibank.com.np
WALLING BRANCH
  •     Waling, Syangja
  •     Phone: +977-063-440608
  •    Fax: +977-063-440609
  •    Email: walling@gandakibank.com.np
MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH
  •     Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
  •     Phone: +977-01-4372974
  •    Fax: EXT.108
  •    Email: maharajgunj@gandakibank.com.np
DAMAULI BRANCH
  •     DamauliTanahun
  •     Phone: +977-065-562399
  •    Fax: +977-065-560398
  •    Email: damauli@gandakibank.com.np
GULMI BRANCH
  •     TamghasGulmi
  •     Phone: +977-079-520826
  •    Fax: +977-079-520827
  •    Email: tamghas@gandakibank.com.np
TALCHOWK BRANCH
  •     Talchowk, Lekhnath
  •     Phone: +977-061-560530
  •    Fax: +977-061-560531
  •    Email: talchowk@gandakibank.com.np
BENI BRANCH
  •     Beni Bazar,Myagdi
  •     Phone: +977-069-521237,521238
  •    Fax: +977-069-521239
  •    Email: beni@gandakibank.com.np
NEWROAD OFFICE
  •     NewRoad,Pokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-540460,540466
  •    Fax: +977-061-541255
  •    Email: hop@gandakibank.com.np
LEKHNATH BRANCH
  •     Lekhnath , Pokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-561644
  •    Fax: +977-061-561736
  •    Email: lekhnath@gandakibank.com.np
BESISHAHAR BRANCH
  •     Besishahar , Lamjung
  •     Phone: +977-066-520774
  •    Fax: +977-066-520773
  •  Email: besishahar@gandakibank.com.np
KUSHMA BRANCH
  •     Kushma , Parwat
  •     Phone: +977-067-421142
  •    Fax: +977-067-421160
  •    Email: kushma@gandakibank.com.np
GORKHA BRANCH
  •     Haramtari , Gorkha
  •     Phone: +977-064-421410
  •    Fax: +977-064-421415
  •    Email: gorkha@gandakibank.com.np
NARAYANGHAT BRANCH
  •     Pulchowk , Chitwan
  •     Phone: +977-056-533702
  •    Fax: +977-056-533704
  •    Email: narayanghat@gandakibank.com.np
BUTWAL BRANCH
  •     Milanchowk , Rupendehi
  •     Phone: +977-071-551575
  •    Fax: +977-071-551577
  •    Email: butwal@gandakibank.com.np
MUGLING BRANCH
  •     Mugling , Chitwan
  •     Phone: +977-056-540256
  •    Fax: +977-056-540257
  •    Email: mugling@gandakibank.com.np
KAWASOTI BRANCH
  •     Kawasoti , Nawalparasi
  •     Phone: +977-078-540993
  •    Fax: +977-078-540994
  •    Email: kawasoti@gandakibank.com.np
CHORMARA BRANCH
  •     Chormara , Nawalparasi
  •     Phone: +977 078-410005
  •    Fax: +977 078-410006
  •    Email:chormara@gandakibank.com.np
BAGLUNG BRANCH
  •    ShivaDhara, Baglung
  •     Phone: +977-068-522768
  •    Fax: +977 068-522767
  •    Email: baglung@gandakibank.com.np
DAMAULI BRANCH
  •     Damauli
  •     Phone: +977-065-562460
  •    Fax: +977-065-562466
  •    Email: damauli@gandakibank.com.np
SYANGJA BRANCH
  •     Pragatinagar , Syangja
  •     Phone: +977-063-421156
  •    Fax: +977-063-421157
  •    Email: syangja@gandakibank.com.np
LAKESIDE BRANCH
  •     Lakeside , Pokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-466844
  •    Fax: +977-061-466846
  •    Email: lakeside@gandakibank.com.np
CHANNAULI BRANCH
  •     Channauli , Chitwan
  •     Phone: +977-056-592240
  •    Fax: +977-061-592293
  •    Email: channauli@gandakibank.com.np
HUWAS BRANCH
  •     HUWAS , Parbat
  •     Phone: +977-067-411051
  •    Fax: +977-
  •    Email: huwas@gandakibank.com.np
SEMLAR BRANCH
  •    Semlar , Rupandehi
  •     Phone: +977-078-621056
  •    Fax: +977-0078-621333
  •    Email: semlar@gandakibank.com.np
BHAIRAWAHA BRANCH
  •     Bhairawaha , Rupandehi
  •     Phone: +977-061-561644
  •    Fax: +977-071-523139
  •    Email: bhairawaha@gandakibank.com.np
TAADI BRANCH
  •     Ratnanagar , Taadi
  •     Phone: +977-056-562433
  •    Fax: +977-056-562443
  •    Email: taadi@gandakibank.com.np
BARDGHAT BRANCH
  •     Bardghat , Nawalparasi
  •     Phone: +977-078-580146
  •    Fax: +977-078-580145
  •    Email: bardghat@gandakibank.com.np
BHUMRE BRANCH
  •     Bhumre , Syangja
  •     Phone: +977-063-412039
  •    Fax: +977-
  •    Email: bhumre@gandakibank.com.np
BIRGUNJ BRANCH
  •     Birgunj , Alakhiya Road
  •     Phone: +977-051-533649
  •    Fax: +977-
  •    Email: birgunj@gandakibank.com.np
CHAME BRANCH
  •    Chame , Manang
  •    Phone: +977-066-440193
  •    Fax: +977-066-440182
  •    Email: chame@gandakibank.com.np
CHAUTHE BRANCH
  •     Chauthe , Pokhara
  •     Phone: +977-061-501319
  •    Fax: +977-
  •    Email: chauthe@gandakibank.com.np